Club Directors


Executive Board

Joyce Bartels
PRESIDENT
Phone: 712-309-5503
j_bartels@cox.net
2538 Ave. I
Andy Smith
VICE PRESIDENT
Phone: 402-990-0466
awsmith2530@gmail.com
Warren Lee
TREASURER
Phone: 712-256-1092
warrlee@cox.net
65 Horizon Drive
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
James Taylor
SECRETARY
Phone: 402-403-9503
jmt1957@gmail.com
Matthew Bushey
COACHING DIRECTOR
Phone: 712-314-9096
mbushey@q.com
Gary Young
REFEREE DIRECTOR

Home Phone: 328-8038
Cell Phone: 402-658-8446
gyoung@mapacog.org
4046 Ave B
Jordan Kermoade
PARENT/PLAYER DIRECTOR
Phone: 712-310-0409
Jordan.Kermoade@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Gary Young
UNIFORM MANAGER
Phone: 712.328.8083
gyoung@mapacog.org
4046 Avenue B
Christopher Leighter
GRIEVANCE CHAIRPERSON
Phone: 712-308-3184
clleighter@cox.net
Shane Hoss
FIELD MAINTENANCE LIASON
Phone: 712-323-5618
shane.hoss@gmail.com
Bobbi Calderon
TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR
Phone: 402-630-0561
goldenspikecb@gmail.com

League Representatives

Scott Snipes
Under 6 Boys and Girls
Phone: 712-323-3537
tigger8735@aol.com
Shane Hoss
Under 8 Boys & Girls
Phone: 712-323-5618
shane.hoss@gmail.com
Andy Smith
Under 10 Boys & Girls
Phone: 402-990-0466
awsmith2530@gmail.com
Justin Leinen
Under 12 Boys
Phone:
justinleinen@gmail.com
Andy Smith
Under 12 Girls
Phone: 402-990-0466
awsmith2530@gmail.com
James Taylor
Under 14 Boys and Girls
Phone: 402-403-9503 (call or text)
jmt1957@gmail.com
Copyright 2015 Council Bluffs Youth Soccer Association, All rights reserved.